Keynote Speakers

Andy Bechtolsheim
Sun Microsystems and Arista

Cynthia McIntyre
Sr. V.P. USA Council on Competitiveness

Wolfgang Gentzsch,
DEISA Project, and member of the Board of Directors of the Open Grid Forum
Topic: Grids and Clouds, the Dawn of e-Science Infrastructures.

Russ Boyd
Alexander McLeod Professor of Chemistry, Dalhousie University

Suzanne Fortier
President, Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Tony Noble
Professor Anthony J. Noble, Canada Research Chair, Physics Department, Queen’s University

André Bandrauk
André D. Bandrauk, Canada Research Chair in Computational Chemistry and Molecular Photonics